Reference
Automower 420, 430X, 440 and 450X (wire, 2023 manual)
What Husqvarna's operator's manual says each fault and information message means on the Automower 420, 430X, 440 and 450X wire models, and what to do, with the station lamp.
Reference
Automower 420 to 450X, 305 to 315 Mark II, 310/315/315X, 405X/415X (wire) and 520/550 EPOS; see the list for the manual behind each
Find what Husqvarna's own operator's manuals say each Automower fault and information message means and what to do, by model, for the 420/430X, 305/310/315 Mark II, 310/315/315X and 405X/415X wire models and the 520/550 EPOS (wire-free) models, with links to where owners have written about the same message.
Guide
Automower 430X (six owners), 315 and 330X (one owner each); two owners' models not stated
Owner reports on an ageing Automower 430X or 315 battery: stops mid-lawn, a blank screen, shorter mowing per charge, how many charge cycles owners had at replacement, what a replacement did for three owners, and a compatible pack that gave odd readings.
Known issue
Automower 450X, 330X, 315X, 315, 430X and 430X NERA (one report's model not stated)
Owner reports of an Automower 450X, 330X, 315X or 430X that says 'Automower Connect is not available' and 'connectivity card not found': a replaced card, a long list of replaced parts that did not help, and a reseat-and-wait routine nobody has reported back on.
Known issue
Automower 430X, 430X NERA, 450X; also a 405X, a 420, and the older 230 ACX, 265 ACX and 330X (one report each)
Owner reports of an Automower that backs out of its charging station or stops beside it: the 'Charging system problem' ('Problem Ladesystem') and 'Charging station blocked' ('Ladestation blockiert') messages, what was fixed and by whom, each fix dated with how many owners back it.